Home » Donate » Donors

OneCommunity Donors

The capacity to deliver broadband technology and communications services to Northern Ohio’s public and nonprofit institutions requires a great deal of resources.  Through the generosity of contributions, OneCommunity will be able to transform the region and aid in community development and building a globally competitive regional economy.

The list below recognizes donors who have contributed to the mission of OneCommunity.  We thank them for their generous support. You can join this list by making a donation to OneCommunity.

The Abington Foundation
Akron Community Foundation
Akron Urban League
Arminius Foundation
Charles & Helen Brown Memorial Foundation
Eva L. and Joseph M. Bruening Foundation
Case Western Reserve University
Cavalier Telecom
Charter One Foundation
City of Akron
City of Cleveland
Cleveland Clinic
The Cleveland Foundation
Cleveland Housing Network
The Mary S. and David C. Corbin Foundation
Cuyahoga County
Deaconess Community Foundation
Edward Dunlap Jr. Foundation
Federal Communications Commission
Fifth Third Bank
Focus Hope
The GAR Foundation
The Generation Foundation
The Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company
The George Gund Foundation
Intel Corp
Juniper Networks
The John S. and James L. Knight Foundation
The Fred A. Lennon Charitable Trust
Lorain County Community College
Laurie Mitchell & Co., Inc.
Mobile Citizen
The Burton D. Morgan Foundation
The David and Lindsay Morgenthaler Foundation
John P. Murphy Foundation
National City Bank, now a part of PNC
Nordson Corporation Foundation
OMNOVA Solutions
OneCommunity Board of Directors
The Sherwick Fund
The Kelvin and Eleanor Smith Foundation
State of Ohio/Ohio Board of Regents
Sun Microsystems
United States Department of Commerce’s National Telecommunications and Information Administration
University Hospitals
The Raymond John Wean Foundation

Copyright 2018 OneCommunity. All Rights Reserved. Cleveland Web Design by Insivia
Flickr Twitter YouTube LinkedIn Facebook